Honor Roll

Because you supported the very important, bipartisan CSKT Water Compact, we elected you to this Honor Roll. You will receive our support in your future elections.

Party Name SB 262 Position
R Ankney, Duane Y Senator
R Brown, Taylor Y Senator
R Buttrey, Edward Y Senator
R Connell, Pat Y Senator
R Hoven, Brian Y Senator
R Jones, Llew Y Senator
R Kary, Douglas (Doug) Y Senator
R Swandal, Nels Y Senator
R Thomas, Fred Y Senator
R Tutvedt, Bruce Y Senator
R Vincent, Chas Y Senator
R Berry, Tom Y Rep
R Clark, Christy Y Rep
R Cook, Rob Y Rep
R Custer, Geraldine Y Rep
R Fitzpatrick, Steve Y Rep
R Hollandsworth, Roy Y Rep
R Meyers, G. Bruce Y Rep
R Richmond, Tom Y Rep
R Salomon, Daniel Y Rep
R Shaw, Ray Y Rep
R Welborn, Jeffrey Y Rep
Generated by wpDataTables

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.